Le plug in n’est pas activé !

Le plug-in Adobe Flash Player n’est pas installé ou n’est pas activé. Veuillez installer ou activer le plug-in pour continuer le jeu.

Mise à jour du navigateur conseillée

Pour profiter un maximum de votre expérience de jeu, Vegas Palms vous recommande de mettre à jour votre navigateur :

Chrome Télécharger
100$€ Gratuits
Jouer Maintenant
Commencez à jouer avec
100$€ Gratuits
Déposez 50 et jouez avec 150
JOUER MAINTENANT

Jackpot Progressif:

Aucun résultat trouvé.

{[ if IsN ]}
NOUVEAU
{[endif]}
{[ if Heat == 2 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if Heat == 1 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if IsOP == true]} {[ endif ]} {{GN}}
Inscription {[ if HF ]}Jouez pour Pratique{[ endif ]}

{{GN}} {[ if PParams ]}

{[ endif ]}

Bienvenue à Vegas Palms

Le Vegas Palms Online Casino est membre du groupe de casinos en ligne, leader de l’industrie, Fortune Lounge et est en ligne depuis plus de 15 ans. Le casino fait partie des meilleurs casinos en ligne avec une excellente technologie de cryptage digital, un grand nombre de points d’accès et une énorme sélection de jeux développés par le géant Microgaming. De plus, les joueurs du casino ont la possibilité de sélectionner leur langue préférée et de choisir parmi une vaste sélection de devises et de méthodes de transactions locales et internationales.

L’offre promotionnelle

Le Vegas Palms Online Casino propose un grand nombre de promotions de casino à tous le monde. Les joueurs sont invités à profiter du Bonus de Bienvenue du casino, un bonus de dépôt de 200% jusqu’à 100€. De plus, une fois qu’un joueur fait son premier dépôt au casino, il a automatiquement accès au programme de Fidélité et à la célèbre promotion: Waves of Wines, marque déposée par le casino. Ces deux programmes ont pour but de récompenser les joueurs qui montrent une fidélité constante et assidue au casino.

En plus des promotions standards du casino, le Vegas Palms offre aux joueurs la possibilité de participer à bon nombre d’évènements aux thèmes originaux.

Ces évènements durent en général 4 à 6 semaines et permettent aux joueurs de gagner des Tours Gratuits, des crédits de casino, des cadeaux et bien plus. Chacun de ces évènements est construit et conçu pour offrir aux joueurs, non seulement des opportunités de bonus, mais aussi une expérience divertissante et immersive afin d’augmenter leurs plaisir de jouer au casino.

Plus de 600 jeux au choix

L’évolution des jeux de casino en ligne permet de proposer aux joueurs des expériences de jeu véritablement unique. Le Vegas Palms met un point d’honneur à sortir les meilleurs jeux de casino grâce au développeur, leader de l’industrie, Microgaming. Ces jeux varient énormément dans leurs formats, leurs types de jeu et leurs thèmes, assurant aux joueurs de toujours avoir quelque chose de nouveau à essayer.

Les joueurs du casino peuvent choisir parmi plus de 600 jeux de casino en ligne uniques incluant les machines à sous, les jeux de tables, les jeux progressifs, le poker vidéo et plus encore. Le casino propose aussi une belle sélection de blockbuster comme: Game of Thrones™, Jurassic Park™, Terminator II™, et Bridesmaids™. Chacun de ces blockbusters incluent des cinématiques tirées des films éponymes et permettent une immersion totale pour les fans et une dose de divertissement en plus pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas encore ces titres.

Les transactions sûres et sécurisées

S’assurer que les joueurs peuvent déposer des fonds et retirer des gains efficacement et en toute sécurité est d’une importance capitale pour le Vegas Palms. Ainsi, le casino a mis en place la meilleure technologie de cryptage digital à 128-bit et les méthodes de transactions régionales et internationales les plus fiables, garantissant aux joueurs des transactions sûres et efficaces au casino.

Lorsqu’il s’agit de transaction en ligne, il n’y a quasiment pas de méthodes plus sûres et plus pratiques que les portemonnaies web.  Le Vegas Palms Online Casino propose aux joueurs 14 portemonnaies web différents (le nombre peut différer selon le pays depuis lequel vous faites vos transactions). Ces plateformes de paiement permettent aux joueurs un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire lorsqu’ils font un retrait ou un dépôt au casino.

L’inscription pour participer et jouer est simple. Inscrivez-vous aujourd’hui en quelques étapes et, en un rien de temps, vous pourrez jouer en ligne, gratuitement, avec une jolie sélection de jeux dans le mode Entraînement.

JOUEZ MAINTENANT!

$€100 Free
Start the fun with
$€100 Free
Deposit 50 and play with 150
PLAY NOW

Progressive Jackpot:

No results found.

{[ if IsN ]}
NEW
{[endif]}
{[ if Heat == 2 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if Heat == 1 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if IsOP == true]} {[ endif ]} {{GN}}
Sign Up {[ if HF ]}Play for Fun{[ endif ]}

{{GN}} {[ if PParams ]}

{[ endif ]}

Welcome to Vegas Palms

Vegas Palms Online Casino is a member of the industry leading group of online casinos, Fortune Lounge and has been in operation for over 15 years. The casino has built a reputation as one of the best online casino operators around with top tier digital encryption technology, a wide range of points of access, and a huge selection of games from casino game development giant, Microgaming. In addition, players to the casino have the flexibility to select their preferred language and choose from a vast selection of currencies and local and international transactional methods.

Promotions on offer

Vegas Palms Online Casino offers a number of casino promotions to all players at the casino. Players are welcomed with the casino’s signature New Player Welcome Bonus which is comprised of a 200% deposit match bonus, up to €100 in free credits. In addition, once a player makes their first deposit at the casino, they automatically gain access to the casino’s loyalty Rewards programme and the casino’s trademark Waves of Wines promotion. Both of the these programmes seek to reward players who show consistent and enduring loyalty to the casino.

In addition to the casino’s standard promotional offerings, Vegas Palms supplements player’s online casino entertainment with a number of ad hoc, themed promotional events. 

These events typically last between 4 to 6 weeks and offer players the opportunity to win Free Spins, casino credits, real-world prizes and more. Each of these events are constructed and shaped to not only offer players additional bonus opportunities but also an immersive entertainment experience that seeks to ever increase their enjoyment at the casino.

Over 600 games to choose from

The advancement of casino online games development is continuing to introduce unique gaming experiences to players. Vegas Palms is passionate about selecting the best online casino games to launch at the casino from the industry leading casino game development firm, Microgaming. These games vary widely in their format, game types and themes ensuring that players always have something new to try.

Players to the casino can select from over 600 unique online casino games including, slots, table games, progressives, video poker and more. The casino also offers a range of blockbuster titles that include: Game of Thrones™ slot, Jurassic Park™, Terminator II™, and Bridesmaids™. Each of these blockbuster slots include cinematic extracts that offer a cathartic journey for fans and an extra component of entertainment to players who are unfamiliar with these blockbuster titles.

Safe and secure banking

Ensuring that players can deposit funds and withdraw winnings efficiently and safely is of the utmost importance to Vegas Palms. As a result, the casino offers a combination of the finest 128-bit digital encryption technology and the most extensive selection of regional and international transactional methods to ensure every player can make safe, efficient transactions with the casino.

When it comes to online transactions, there are few safer and more practical options better than web wallets.  Vegas Palms Online Casino offer players 14 different web wallet options (this may differ depending on the country you are making transactions from). These transactional platforms offer players an additional layer of security when making withdrawals and deposits at the casino.

Registering to take part and play is simple. Register today in just a few easy steps, and in no time you can be playing online, for free with the selection of Play for Fun games.

PLAY NOW!

{[ if gameInfo.BGI ]}
{[ else ]}
{[ endif ]}

Your game is about to expire.

Continue playing

Your game session has expired due to inactivity.

Please restart your game.

Go To Games
Sign up and get €/$100 Free
$€100 Free
Deposit 50 and play with 150
Checking if the username exists…
The username is currently in use
  • Username is invalid
  • Please enter a username
  • Email address is not valid
  • Please enter a valid email address
  • Country is required
  • Password is not valid
  • Password is required
  • Password and Confirm Password does not match
  • Confirm Password is required